Dunedin Ice Skating Club Champs 2007

| Type of event | Event | Place | Competitors |
|------------------|---------------------------------|-------|------------------------|
| Championship | Pre-elementary Compulsory Dance | :1st | Anne-Sophie Shogimen |
| | | | Dominic Shogimen |
| Non Championship | Silver Compulsory Dance | 1st | Jeanette Wilkinson |
| | | | Owen Naumann |
| Championship | Adult Interpretative Free Skate | 1st | Suzanne Cunningham |
| | | 2nd | Julie-Ann Miskell |
| Championship | Adult Platinum Free Skate | 1st | Craig Miskell |
| Championship | Adult Silver Free Skate | 1st | Sue Hoseit |
| Championship | Adult Topaz Free Skate | 1st | Kelly Hoebergen |
| Non Championship | Spin/Spiral/Jump | 1st | GrantBriLi'O'Morgathon |
| | Footwork Team Event | 2nd | ACC Beneficiaries |
| | | 3rd | Team Toepicks |
| Non Championship | Theatre on Ice | 1st | Jeanette Wilkinson |
| | | | Owen Naumann |
| Championship | Junior Men | 1st | Grant Howie |
| Championship | Senior Ladies | 1st | Morgan Figgins |
| Non Championship | 19 - 24 years Free Skate | 1st | Rachel Gregory |
| | | 2nd | Antonia Yeo |
| Non Championship | 12 - 18 years Free Skate | 1st | Rose Gleeson |
| Non Championship | 46 - 59 years Free Skate | 1st | Sue Hoseit |
| Kiwiskate | Tiny Tots | 1st | Tama Anthony-Whigham |
| Kiwiskate | Basic | 1st | Toni Butlin |
| | | 2nd | Kes Johnstone |
| | | 3rd | Joshua Grills |
| Kiwiskate | Novice 1 | 1st | Emilie Dickie |
| | | 2nd | Kent Marshall |
| | | 3rd | Nelson Mears |
| | | 4th | Rianna Mitchell |
| | | 5th | Erin Marshall |
| Kiwiskate | Novice 2 | 1st | Shanna Verhoef |
| Kiwiskate | Proficiency | 1st | Melanie Bates |
| Championship | Pre-Elementary | 1st | Madison Taitimu |
| Championship | Elementary | 1st | Ellen Hayden |
| Championship | Juvenile Under 12 | 1st | Jo-Ann Chin |
| Championship | Juvenile Over 12 Ladies | 1st | Lisa Stevens |
| | | 2nd | Anne-Sophie Shogimen |
| | | 3rd | Ashleigh Hoebergen |

| Championship | Juvenile Over 12 Men | 1st | Dominic Shogimen |
|------------------|-------------------------------|-----|----------------------|
| Championship | Pre-Primary | 1st | Sarah McGibbon |
| Championship | Novice | 1st | Clair McGillan |
| Championship | Junior Ladies | 1st | Morgan Figgins |
| Non Championship | Group Freeskate 5 - 11 years | 1st | Tayla Waldburger |
| | | 2nd | Georgia Knopp |
| Non Championship | 5 - 11 years group Free Skate | 1st | Cassidi Woodhouse |
| | | 2nd | Zara Anthony-Whigham |
| | | 3rd | Emma Cunningham |
| Championship | Adult Synchronised | 1st | Icythawus |
| Non-Championship | Senior Synchronised Skills | 1st | Icentric |

Trophies

Thompson Trophy for Pre-Elementary Nielsen-Vold Trophy for Elementary Warren Trophy For Juvenile Gilkison Trophy for Pre-primary DISC Novice Trophy DISC Junior Trophy DISC Senior Trophy John Brown Trophy for Novice Dance

Wesselling Trophy for Adults
Mann Family Trophy for Musical Interpretation
Cockerill Trophy for Theatre On Ice

Madison Taitimu
Ellen Hayden
Jo-Ann Chin
Sarah McGibbon
Clair McGillan
Grant Howie
Morgan Figgins
Anne-Sophie Shogimen
Dominic Shogimen
Kelly Hoebergen
Jesse Hawke
Jeanette Wilkinson
Owen Naumann